如何成为外汇交易经纪商

创建公司的6个步骤

注册公司

要成为一名外汇经纪商,首先需要注册一个外国公司。我们将适合提供外汇交易服务的国家划分成三组。它们区别于有无管制、开展业务的要求和注册费用。

不受监管的司法管辖 - 是指那些外汇交易服务不受监管的国家。圣文森特格林纳丁斯马绍尔群岛就属于这组。为了注册公司需要2周,费用1500美元。注册公司在不受监管的司法管辖是创业的正确解决方案。10个外汇经纪商的9个使用此选项。

监管宽松的司法管辖 - 是指那些存在外汇交易服务监管但对业务开展要求较低的国家。其中包括,瓦努阿图, 马来西亚伯利兹塞舌尔。办证需花费相当大的资金且客户并不一定相信这些证书的合法性,在我们看来本方案值得商榷。 因为注册费用20 000美元起。

监管严格的司法管辖 - 是指欧盟的一些国家,例如英国、塞浦路斯、保加利亚等国。这些国家有Mifid(欧盟金融工具市场法规)。注册费用50 000美元起加上股本支付125 000欧元。为了注册公司需要6个月起。注册后您将成为拥有许可证的外汇经纪商。鉴于创建和维护公司的高成本,此选项适用于客户群为100000个帐户的大型企业。公司在欧洲获得与欧洲客户合作的全部权限和支付系统的有利条件。

时间:2周起 成本:1500美元起

网站创作

外汇公司的网站有一些特点,列举它们。

一个好的外汇经纪商网站的六个标准:

  1. 财务和分析服务的可用性,例如报价来源,经济日历和其他。

  2. 跳转到个人中心和交易者端的可能性。

  3. 直播网站。对于常规访问者来说,查看公司新闻更新和促销信息非常重要。

  4. 有说服力公司的经过. 具有吸引力的条款的科技公司看起来比具有虚构的100年历史和许可证的公司更好。

  5. 网站没有错误。所有的页面打开的和联系表格工作。

  6. 网站必须适应移动设备因为一半的交易者通过手机和平板电脑在市场上交易。

间:从2周到3个月 成本:从0美元到30000美元

购买软件

交易平台是经纪商和他的操盘手的一整套工作软件。

在市场上有平台从10公司开发商。这是Metatrader, UTIP 和不合格产品从以色列厂商。

我们建议您在开始时使用UTIP平台。UTIP平台是一个需要的程序和市场上最赚钱的解决方案。

您的客户将能够同时在外汇和加密货币市场进行交易。平台有网和移动端。您不需要发展个人中心:它已经发展了和准备好了使用。平台的开发商还为您的员工提供特殊的CRM系统。

间:1周 成本:9000美元起

付款接受

有很多方法可以接受客户付款: 银行转账,塑料卡,电子钱包和加密货币。一些接收方法更容易组织,而其他方法则更难。

电子钱包。其中包括,Webmoney, Qiwi, Paypal, Skrill, Neteller, Yandex和其他的。经纪商需要打开钱包在选择了支付系统和指出来它在网站上和在个人中心上。

接受比特币。在过去的两年中,比特币接受的资金数量增加,占所有转账的30%。 可以通过Localbitcoins服务组织手动接受资金。 您可以使用OrangePay或者Cryptonator的解决方案自动接收。

VISA / Mastercard. 为接受资金用银行卡您需要打开公司在欧洲和账户在银行。支付系统不适用于公司从圣文森特和格林纳丁斯或者马绍尔群岛。这家欧洲公司将作为收款代理人。这样的决定成本约为5000美元。

时间:从1天到1个月 成本:从0美元到5000美元

创作呼叫中心

经纪商通过在互联网上放置广告,参加展览,举办免费研讨会以及使用呼叫中心进行“冷”呼叫来吸引客户。最有效的办法是呼叫中心。

创建呼叫中心是外汇创业公司在吸引交易者方面需要做的第一件事。

对于呼叫中心的高效工作,您需要:

  • 准备销售脚本
  • 安装CRM联系和IP电话
  • 购买潜在客户的数据库;
  • 雇用和培训员工。

时间:1个月 成本: 从0美元到10 000美元

第一个客户

在完成以上所有步骤后如果您很快就将迎来公司的第一个客户。这就代表您正确完成了从注册到第一单交易的所有创办公司步骤。组建专业团队和顺利开展业务都将不是问题。不管您在创立公司的过程中碰到任何问题,只要您想梦想成真,我们都会鼎力相助。

谢谢您的阅读

我们将在1-2个月内从零开始创建您的公司

行业经验超过 11 
开办公司超过 >200 
正在进行项目达

自2008年以来,我们已帮助200多家客户成为外汇经纪商。1-2个月后,您将拥有自己的外汇业务。



问题和回答


什么是手动和自动存款?

手动存款资金如下。您通知客户银行要项或钱包的详细信息,然后客户向您发送资金,您会看到贷记并手动增加客户的交易账户余额。 自动存款无需您的参与即可快速完成:通常不到1分钟。客户输入卡或钱包数据,支付系统将其资金转移给您,自动补充客户交易账户的余额。


谁是付款聚合器

付款聚合器是将多个支付系统组装成外汇经纪商的单一解决方案的服务。经纪商仅与公司签订合同 - 支付聚合器,而不是几个,然后收到了一个用于对接的软件网关,而不是连接到不同的支付系统。支付聚合器从外汇经纪商处获得用于连接的资金以及来自交易者的每次资金转移的百分比。WinPay,OrangePay,Interkassa是一些付款聚合器公司。

How to become a Forex Broker


6 steps to opening a company

Company registration

To become a Forex broker, it is necessary to register a foreign company. We allocate 3 groups of the countries which are suitable for the organization of Forex services. They are different in the requirements of doing business and the cost of registration.

Unregulated jurisdictions – are the countries where Forex services are not regulated. These include Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and Marshall Islands. Company registration takes 2 weeks and costs from 1500 USD. It is a right decision to register a company this country to start a business. 9 out of 10 Forex brokers use this option.

Semi-regulated jurisdictions - are the countries where there is a regulation of Forex brokers, and low requirements for doing business. These include Vanuatu, Malaysia, Belize or the Seychelles. The option is doubtful, since there is no advantage to work with registration costs from 20,000 USD.

Regulated jurisdictions – are the European Union countries such as UK, Cyprus, Bulgaria and others. These are the countries where Mifid requirements work. Registration costs 50 000 USD, plus the payment of the share capital of 125 000 EUR. The establishment of the company must have at least 6 months. After registration you will become a Forex broker with a license. Taking into account the high costs of creation and, later, the maintenance of the company, this option is suitable for large businesses with a customer base of 100 000 accounts. The company in the European Union gets full access to work with clients from Europe and favorable conditions from payment systems.

Time: from 2 weeks Cost: from $1500

Site creation

The site for Forex companies has distinctive features, we list them.

Six criteria of a good Forex broker website:

  1. Availability of financial and analytical services, such as quotes flow, economic calendar and others.

  2. The presence of a transition to the Trader's Room and trading terminal.

  3. Live site. It is important for regular visitors to see the update of the company's news and information about promotions.

  4. Convincing history of the company. A technology company with attractive terms looks more advantageous than a company with a fictitious 100-year history and licenses.

  5. Site without errors. All pages of the site are opening, contact forms are working.

  6. The site must adapt to mobile devices, as half of traders trade on the market from mobile phones and tablets.

According to statistics, every second site submitted to the work of freelancers, is not being done. Therefore, order a website in a proven studio or a company that creates Forex brokers on a turnkey basis.

Time: from 2 weeks up to 3 months Cost: from $0 to $30 000

Software purchase

The trading platform is a set of programs for the broker's employees and traders.

There are platforms from 10 development companies on the market. These are Metatrader, UTIP and dubious quality products of Israeli developers.

We recommend using the UTIP platform at the start. UTIP platform is a complete set of necessary programs and the most profitable solution on the market.

Your customers will be able to trade Forex and cryptocurrency at the same time. The platform has web and mobile terminals. You will not need to develop a Trader's Room: it is already designed and ready to use. The platform developer also provides a special CRM-system for your employees.

Time: 1 week Cost: from $9000

Payment acceptance

There are many ways to accept payments from customers: Bank transfers, plastic cards, e-wallets and cryptocurrencies. Some methods of acceptance are easier to organize, while others are more difficult.

E-wallet. These include Webmoney, Qiwi, Paypal, Skrill, Neteller, Yandex and others. The broker needs to open a wallet in the selected payment system and place it on the website and in the Trader's Room.

Bitcoins acceptance. Over the past 2 years, the amount of funds accepted in bitcoins has grown and is 30% of all transfers. Manual acceptance of funds can be organized through the Localbitcoins service. You can automate acceptance using solutions from OrangePay or Cryptonator companies.

VISA / Mastercard. To receive funds by Bank cards you need to open a company in Europe and a Bank account. Payment systems do not work with companies from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines or the Marshall Islands. The European company will act as a payment agent to receive funds. The cost of such a solution is about 5000 USD.

Time: from 1 day up to 1 month Cost: from $0 - to $5000

Creating a call center

Brokers attract customers by advertising on the Internet, participating in exhibitions, conducting free seminars and dealing with "cold" calls through call centers. Of all these methods, the most effective is a call center.

Creating a call center is the first thing a Forex startup needs to do in terms of attracting traders.

For the productive work of call centers, you need:

  • prepare sales scripts;
  • install CRM system and ip telephony;
  • purchase a database of potential customers;
  • hire and train employees.

Time: 1 month Cost: from $0 to $10 000

The first customer

The logical conclusion will be the visit of your company's first client to open an account. This is an indication that all the steps of creating a company from registration up to the first deposit, are correct. With a team of professionals and a competent approach to business organization and development you will succeed!

If you want dreams to become a reality – make the first step and we will help you.

Thanks for reading!


We will create your company from the scratch for 1-2 months

11  years on the market
>200 companies open
4  projects in the works

From 2008 we had helped more than 200 clients to become Forex brokers. After 1-2 months you’ll get your own Forex business.


Q&A


What is manual and automatic depositing of funds?

Manual deposit is as follows. You inform the client of the details or data of the wallet, then the client sends you the funds, you see the deposit and manually increase the balance of the client’s trading account. Automatic deposit, unlike manual, occurs without your participation and, as a result, faster: usually less than 1 minute. The client enters the card or wallet data, the payment system transfers his funds to you, automatically replenishing the balance of the client’s trading account.


Who is a payment aggregator?

Payment aggregator is a service that assembles several payment systems into a single solution for a Forex broker. A broker enters into a contract only with a payment aggregator company, instead of several, and receives one software gateway for integration, instead of connecting to different payment systems. The payment aggregator receives money from the Forex broker for the connection and the percentage of each transfer of funds from traders. Winpay, OrangePay, Interkassa are payment aggregator companies.